Web forum is in read-only mode. Login as active registered customer for write access
  Forum Search   New Posts New Posts

How to Set/Reset version number

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Araujo Carla View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 30 May 2014
Posts: 232
Post Options Post Options   Quote Araujo Carla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: How to Set/Reset version number
    Posted: 08 Jul 2016 at 1:47pm
Hi,
How to, restart or Set version number on existing schema?
thanks
Back to Top
Wagner R. Landgraf View Drop Down
TMS Support
TMS Support
Avatar

Joined: 18 May 2010
Posts: 2305
Post Options Post Options   Quote Wagner R. Landgraf Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jul 2016 at 2:46pm
Hello, you can't do that, the version number always increase.
Back to Top
Araujo Carla View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: 30 May 2014
Posts: 232
Post Options Post Options   Quote Araujo Carla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jul 2016 at 5:41pm
Ok, thanks
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down