Web forum is in read-only mode. Login as active registered customer for write access
  Forum Search   New Posts New Posts

Typo in TAdvRichEditorFormatButtonBar

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Himmer Eric View Drop Down
Member
Member
Avatar

Joined: 18 May 2014
Posts: 83
Post Options Post Options   Quote Himmer Eric Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Typo in TAdvRichEditorFormatButtonBar
    Posted: 02 May 2019 at 8:50pm
For your dropdown combo for ListStyles you have a typo for "Square".  It is shown as "SQuare" (note the uppercase Q).


Back to Top
Bruno Fierens View Drop Down
TMS Support
TMS Support
Avatar

Joined: 11 May 2010
Posts: 7922
Post Options Post Options   Quote Bruno Fierens Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 May 2019 at 10:16am
Thanks for reporting. We fixed this and can confirm the next update will address this.
Back to Top
Himmer Eric View Drop Down
Member
Member
Avatar

Joined: 18 May 2014
Posts: 83
Post Options Post Options   Quote Himmer Eric Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 May 2019 at 7:04pm
So many controls to pick from! ;)  Turns out I should have just picked the TAdvRichEditorFormatToolBar instead of the TAdvRichEditorFormatButtonBar.  Seems more polished and complete (don't have to do any of the toolbar updating myself on a CaretChange event).  Plus it auto removes the '@' prefixed fonts as I asked about in a different post.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down