Web forum is in read-only mode. Login as active registered customer for write access
  Forum Search   New Posts New Posts

Field name missing

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Bosch Martinez Jordi View Drop Down
New Member
New Member
Avatar

Joined: 11 May 2018
Posts: 5
Post Options Post Options   Quote Bosch Martinez Jordi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Field name missing
    Posted: 17 Jan 2019 at 8:50am
In a program made in Delphi 10.3 Rio with the libraries of TMS VCL Cloud Pack version 1.0.0.0 I get randomly errors "tablename: Field name missing" accessing myCloudData.net

I use TAdvMyCloudDataConnection and TAdvMyCloudDataDataSet

It works perfectly but from time to time it jumps this error.

Thank you
Back to Top
Bosch Martinez Jordi View Drop Down
New Member
New Member
Avatar

Joined: 11 May 2018
Posts: 5
Post Options Post Options   Quote Bosch Martinez Jordi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Jan 2019 at 8:56am
Correccion, la versi?n de TMS VCL Cloud Pack que utilizo es v3.9.0.0
Back to Top
Bosch Martinez Jordi View Drop Down
New Member
New Member
Avatar

Joined: 11 May 2018
Posts: 5
Post Options Post Options   Quote Bosch Martinez Jordi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Jan 2019 at 8:56am
Correction, the version of TMS VCL Cloud Pack that I use is v3.9.0.0
Back to Top
Bart Holvoet View Drop Down
TMS Support
TMS Support
Avatar

Joined: 18 May 2010
Posts: 2085
Post Options Post Options   Quote Bart Holvoet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Jan 2019 at 9:02am
Hi,

I'm not sure what is going wrong as we haven't been able to reproduce this issue here.
We also haven't received any similar reports from other users.

Can you please provide the following information so I can further investigate this?
- A ready to run sample project that demonstrates the issue
- An exact description of when the error occurs

Sample projects can be emailed to mailto:help@tmssoftware.com
Back to Top
Capota Radu Mircea View Drop Down
New Member
New Member
Avatar

Joined: 30 Sep 2011
Posts: 7
Post Options Post Options   Quote Capota Radu Mircea Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Feb 2019 at 7:42pm
I get also this error from time to time with the last version of TMS VCL Cloud 4.0.0.1  and Tokyo.
Back to Top
Bart Holvoet View Drop Down
TMS Support
TMS Support
Avatar

Joined: 18 May 2010
Posts: 2085
Post Options Post Options   Quote Bart Holvoet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2019 at 10:05am
Hi,

As we haven't been able to reproduce this here, I'm not sure what is going wrong.

Can you please provide the following information so I can further investigate this?
- A ready to run sample project that demonstrates the issue
- An exact description of when the error occurs

Sample projects can be emailed to mailto:help@tmssoftware.com
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down