TMSFMXListView1 showing EvalError

Component: TMS Pack for Firemonkey v2.9.1.3 

I am having a heck of a time with this component giving me this error message: 

EvalError in LinkGridToDataSourceBSMyListView: Unable to cast or find converters between types Int64 and TListItem. 

where the "MyListView" part of LinkGridToDataSourceBSMyListView is the TMSFMXListView1 component I named it. 

1. I am testing-running this portion of code in windows platform, though target is for Android.
2. The error occurs right after the data is displayed in the listview. 
3. The data is from an sqlite database of about 3000 records (or rows), each row has 7 fields.
4. using livebindings and FireDAC in Delphi XE7 Professional.

This is my first time working with a ListView control or component. I started with the windows firemonkey version, and it works fine for the code strategy used above. It takes less then 1/2 second to display 1 to 20 rows of data in the listview. But it lacks a few things, and so I am exploring with your TMS's listview component. I am hoping that it is faster than your FMXGrid at displaying the final data because I could not get your FMXgrid to display the data fast enough (because it takes about 4 seconds to show 1 to 20 rows of data inside the grid). If I can get your FMXListView to display 1 to 20 rows of data in less than 1/2 second, then we got winner. Or else I don't know what else to do since this will be used by a lot of people, once its complete. 

Thank you for any help. 

Let me make a slight correction.  

>> where the "MyListView" part of LinkGridToDataSourceBSMyListView is the TMSFMXListView1 component I named it. 

I meant to say, MyListView is the BindSource bound to your ListView via livebindings.

Hi, 

For faster data loading we have created the TTMSFMXLiveGrid. The TTMSFMXListView is simply a wrapper around TGrid. If the issue is reproducible with TGrid through LiveBindings then the issue is also reproducible with TTMSFMXListView.